Likewise, this drama is a tiny part of such life. The lead male character of this drama is a star screenwriter who does not love. And the lead female character of this drama is a star actress but can not love. This ‘do not love’ and ‘cannot love’ thing brings a good amount of complications in their life. Moreover, as they live together under one roof, they start to realize that what matters, in the end, is the little things in life. The cold man who never wanted to love and the lonely woman who never got to love to find their paths to the love of life.

The plot of Oh! My Ladylord/ Oh! Master

The story of this drama revolves around the leads- Han Bi Soo and Oh Joo In. Bi Soo is a screenwriter and is well known in the industry. He has got everything that women like, even the wealth. But, he does not do the thing like love. While on the other hand, Joo In is a popular actress who spends her youth earning money. She has to take care of her sick mother and has only one goal in life- to regain the Hanok (Hanok is a traditional Korean house). When Bi Soo writes a script of ‘Oh! Master’, he thinks about the cold reality of life and the people around. Meanwhile, Joo In starts living with Bi Soo, and he feels the cold reality is gradually being warm for him. The thoughts he had at the start of writing the script ‘Oh! Master begins to change as both of them grow closer. In the same cold world, he finds warmth, laughter, happiness, and love of life. This drama has rom-com chemistry and life lessons in a package. Watch the trailer of Oh! Master on YouTube.

The cast of Oh! My Ladylord/ Oh! Master

The cast is what makes the drama interesting. Let’s not skip them! The lead roles of this drama are played by Lee Min-Ki as Han Bi Soo, Kang Min Hyuk as Yu Jin, and Na Na as Oh Joo In. The drama is directed by Oh Da Young, written by Jo Jin Kook, and created by MBC. As for the supporting cast, Lee Hwi Hyang appeared as Kang Hae-Jin (Han Bi Soo’s mother), Sunwoo Jae Duk as Han Min Joon (Han Bi Soo’s father), and Kim Ho-Jung as Yoon Jung Hwa (Oh Joo-in’s mother).

Oh! My Ladylord/ Oh! Master Episode Schedule

Oh! My Ladylord/ Oh! Master first aired on 24th March 2021, and it is estimated to conclude on 13th May 2021.

Oh! My Ladylord Episode 1 – March 24, 2021 Oh! My Ladylord Episode 2 – March 25, 2021 Oh! My Ladylord Episode 3 – March 31, 2021 Oh! My Ladylord Episode 4 – April 01, 2021 Oh! My Ladylord Episode 5 – April 07, 2021 Oh! My Ladylord Episode 6 – April 08, 2021 Oh! My Ladylord Episode 7 – April 14, 2021 Oh! My Ladylord Episode 8 – April 15, 2021 Oh! My Ladylord Episode 9 – April 21, 2021 Oh! My Ladylord Episode 10 – April 22, 2021 Oh! My Ladylord Episode 11 – March 28, 2021 Oh! My Ladylord Episode 12 – March 29, 2021 Oh! My Ladylord Episode 13 – May 05, 2021 Oh! My Ladylord Episode 14 – May 06, 2021 Oh! My Ladylord Episode 15 – May 12, 2021 Oh! My Ladylord Episode 16 – May 13, 2021

Where to watch Oh! My Ladylord/ Oh! Master

Oh! My Ladylord/ Oh! Master first aired on 24th March 2021. Since it is an ongoing series, four episodes out of sixteen are already out. And each episode is for around 1 hour. This drama has an 8.9 rating on iQIYI. Furthermore, this drama is scheduled to broadcast on the MBC television channel every Wednesday and Thursday at 21:30 KST (Don’t forget to convert the time to your regional time zone!). Also, the trailers of the upcoming episodes are out; you can watch them on MBC. The international audience can watch this drama on iQIYI online for free, and it is also available on MBC’s official website for the natives.