If you have been playing the game recently there is a bug that freezes upon loading, the loading bar just fills up and the game just freezes for a while. This has been an irritating bug for a lot of users.

A few of my friends have told me to try clearing the game’s cache files and even try uninstalling and reinstalling the game. Now those work but I found a quick fix for this. This quick method always worked fine for me, thanks to my friend Suraj for sharing this with me. Just let the game load normally, then go into recent apps screen just as the loading bar reaches 100%. Wait for a couple of seconds, then go back into the game. The game will load instantly! Have you guys tried this yet? let us know if this worked for you. Anyways guys, have fun out there catching Pokemon and never pogo and drive. While you are over here please drop us a like and check out other exciting articles on all things anime and have a wonderful day. If you have any queries/issues you want to get addressed hit us up over here we would be more than happy to help.

Quick Fix for the Startup Freezing Bug in Pokemon Go - 59