10. Kakashi Hatake (190 Votes)

I think Kakashi is at the right place, as there are other characters on the list who are stronger than him.

9. Obito Uchiha (240 Votes)

Obito should be ranked 6, he was pretty damn strong.

8. Minato Namikaze (429 Votes)

Minato Namikaze! He’s a legend, no doubt about it. He should be ranked no.9, no hate on me though, this is just my opinion.

7. Hashirama Senju (650 Votes)

One of the strongest Shinobi of all time, God of Konoha! I think he’s ranked perfect.

6. Might Guy (1560 Votes)

POWER OF YOUTH! Guy sensei is pretty damn strong with the power of 8 gates and I think he should be ranked No.3. I’m pretty he’s stronger than Sasuke And Naruto.

5. Itachi Uchiha (1854 Votes)

Okay so no hate on me while I write this up. As Itachi died earlier and we never got to see his full potential, he should be ranked 8 or 7, again this is just my opinion.

4. Sasuke Uchiha (3135 Votes)

Naruto and Sasuke are almost equal but Sasuke is stronger than Naruto if we count the BORUTO MOVIE, don’t hate me for this though. Sasuke should be ranked No.4 just as he is right now.

3. Naruto Uzumaki (3450 Votes)

Naruto should be ranked No.5. I agree that Naruto is super strong but at some point, Sasuke is a bit stronger than him.

2. Madara Uchiha (4223 Votes)

So Kaguya is the God of all shinobi, but then there’s Madara, he was betrayed or there was no literal chance to beat him. I’m pretty sure he can give Kaguya a challenge or even beat her!! So maybe he should be ranked No.1

1. Kaguya Otsutsuki (4370 Votes)

Kaguya Otsutsuki, she’s the god of all shinobi. She is probably the strongest person in Naruto but yet she was defeated by Team 7. It was hard for them to beat Madara or even hurt him. so I think Kaguya should be ranked No.2.

 

Top 10 Strongest Naruto Characters   Most Voted - 13Top 10 Strongest Naruto Characters   Most Voted - 80Top 10 Strongest Naruto Characters   Most Voted - 62Top 10 Strongest Naruto Characters   Most Voted - 54Top 10 Strongest Naruto Characters   Most Voted - 93Top 10 Strongest Naruto Characters   Most Voted - 47Top 10 Strongest Naruto Characters   Most Voted - 21Top 10 Strongest Naruto Characters   Most Voted - 65Top 10 Strongest Naruto Characters   Most Voted - 15Top 10 Strongest Naruto Characters   Most Voted - 54